07
Dec
09

God is Good…Even in the Storm

Some may think, when a pastor is telling you that God is good and faithful in all things, that he has to say that.  “He doesn’t know what I’m going through.”  I encourage you to check out the video link below of Pastor Matt Chandler as he gives testimony to God’s goodness, provision and grace in the most serious trial of life.

Matt Chandler’s video message to his congregation

How has God shown Himself faithful in your trials?

2 Responses to “God is Good…Even in the Storm”


  1. December 15, 2009 at 1:25 am

    What’s up Bro,

    God is good all the time, all the time God is Good…I think I’m going to sharpie it on my knuckles..In abbreviation haha, cause I don’t have that many knuckles.. haha..sorry got distracted..hey thanks for the comment man..I really appreciate it..God is using you in a profound way through your ministry thank you for the praying for me, and with me..Gods face is definitely shining through. In Calcutta, India they have a word that is pronounced “Namaste”. There is no one word English translation for it, but it means, “I love the holy one that lives in you.” Namaste Brother, Namaste..God Bless homigo (Homie+Amigo=Homigo)

  2. December 15, 2009 at 10:04 am

    LOL…Mark, you could use your toes too…=) Let’s see, that would be G-I-G-A-T-T, A-T-T-G-I-G. Yep, you can get that on your knuckles! 😉 Namaste? huh? I like that. Namaste Brother, Namaste. And that’s cool…never been called “homigo” before. Been called lots of things, but that is a first. I love it!

    Continue to let the light of God shine in your life. Let Him fill all areas and don’t give room for the enemy at all. As He fills you, go light the darkness in New Orleans!

    God bless you too, my friend…Homigo!


Leave a Reply

GET CONNECTED

Click Here to Subscribe

Subscribe via RSS & Email - Click Here!

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

eFlections Review

My Facebook


